Back to site

"Journey" EP

Image of "Journey" EP

$5.00 - On Sale

Nessa Rica's EP titled "Journey" produced by Jesse Barrera.
This is a physical copy of the EP (signed upon request). Also available on iTunes.

Track Listing:

1) Saving The World
2) No Secret, I Admire
3) Don't Go, Please Stay
4) Always Love You
5) Weather On
6) Hiding Feelings
7) Journey